Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Just the registration should have been returned to glove box. Otherwise every thing was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Appreciate the prompt service and quality work. Will continue to have Smith perform service in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Very nice people always there to help in any way they can.give you appointment in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Experience was 100% professional, courteous and expedient. Clearly met (high) expectations! Outstanding group of professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Marc was amazing! He was over the top accomodating. The dealership went above and beyond. My wife and I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I noticed I had a nail in my front driver side tire. Since I had a dentist appointment I changed cars. That afternoon I drove to Smith Motors as the tire had not gone flat. I had left a message in the morning telling them I would be there some time this afternoon. Nick greeted me and said he would take care of it right away. Even Joe, who collects your payment when your vehicle is done with service said “Hello Steve” I was in and out in no time. What a great service department. Would not take my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I received a quick and good service. Best of all I received a clean car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very good job, got us in and out. Very nice and polite. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Recently had my summer/winter tire change. As per all my past service appointments the care and attention of everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. Also first time I’ve dealt with Bill in service and give him a 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Robert Flores was a true professional. He handled my Issue in a timely manner. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The staff here is awesome Quick service my new dealership from now on… thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very helpful and concerned about my problem. Wes took care of everything and when I returned my loaner car Nick was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

People were friendly enough. Very confusing check in. No one greeted me or provided any instruction for checking in my car for service at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Although Robert was extremely helpful, the time it took to xxxxx the work needed too 3 days. But I would use them again. Very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

They are the best, I’ve been using them for the past six years and wouldn’t take my car anyplace else. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

My first time at Smiths, the whole process was perfect. Great employees and nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Smith is great working through some difficult items and recalls. Good to have Wes back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Scheduled a warranty correction. The work was completed within a day. The car is running excellent and I am satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The service was amazing as always. Tremendous customer service with easy explanation and great results.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Smith made the process of buying my vehicle and registering it quick and efficient. When I picked up my vehicle it was pristine. Mark took the time to show me the vehicle's features. All in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Service dept was great. They diagnosed by tire issue quickly however since a replacement tire was not readily available they set me up with a loaner car for 2 days which was greatly aporeciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Been going there for 3 years . They are very professional and caring . Would recommend them highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

This was the most chill car buying experience I have ever had. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Very smooth transaction in and out with the loner. Very pleasant to deal with. Good coffee too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Roger and his staff were super friendly and extremely helpful. There was absolutely no pressure, and delivered exactly what we were looking for at a very competitive price. And after the sale service, was nothing short of wonderful. I would highly recommend Roger and Smith Motors if you are looking for a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great services, A1 facilities and knowledgeable staff , loaner car was great will recommend this dealer to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I had a wonderful time purchasing a vehicle from smith motors. Chris made the process easy and stress free. He is extremely responsive and helpful. I would certainly recommend Smith motors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Fast service for “stuck” alarm on my 2017 E300. Add major Warranty service on engine light indicator source two days ago. Thought the alarm was related to that service, but technician indicated that it was not. He said they reset the alarm system. The alarm was triggered by the side viewing sensors as I squeeze between a car and a school bus to get into a parking area. When I had cleared the school bus, the alarm continued and then ran for roughly an hour while I brought the car into Smith. Thank you for the fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

From drop off to pickup, the service team was professional, courteous and communicative. They efficiently resolved an issue that one service center couldn't resolve and another refused to even try. So happy to have my car back and my issue clearly in the rear view mirror. I highly recommend this dealer for your service needs. They've handily earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Best dealership I have ever experienced in over 50 years of owning automobiles. From sales to service, they go above and beyond what I would expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Dealership was courteous and friendly. No high pressure sales process. Pleasurable experience overall. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends. Chris Watson was exceptionally helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Good service great staff very knowledgeable very clean facilities would recommend to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They could not have been nicer and made the service visit wonderful with a complimentary wash and vac of my pretty dirty ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Great service Everything picks first time. Fair pricing gas service. Definitely will be back again for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

The complete process was excellent, timely, and customer friendly. Brockton was especially helpful on the sales process, and Gina and Loren were very helpful on the business side. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They make a point to always keep you informed about status. High quality work, have never had to bring a car back for rework. Nice people too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Craig T was so kind and friendly. He explained everything in detail regarding my service details and ordering a spare key .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They looked after me very well. They kept me appraised of how the work was going and when the car would be available. Very pleasant people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

On time and very cordial. The team in service are are great guys and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Craig was terrific. Explain d exactly what needed to be done and how long it would take, and of course what it would cost. I could not be more satisfied with the service, work and communication I received from Craig and the service department at Smith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Everyone is Professional, Accommodating and helpful. When the job took longer than expected, they provided a loaner car…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Good service support advisor called to update repair needed and cost of repair. Car was ready as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Nick in Service was great to work with. Appreciate his help and information provided. Will definitely go back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Professional friendly service no matter what department you are dealing with. Repairs done completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

As always, a great experience at Smith Motor Sales. Since purchasing my vehicle there six years ago I've gone back every year for the car's annual service. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The absolute best place to deal with very professional and courteous always willing to help with all automotive needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

My salesman was Chris Walden,He was very approachable,Heard what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend,I felt very comfortable with him,We looked on the pc,And I knew what I wanted, He was very helpful,I love my Benz, Drives Beautifully,As well as its looks,Everyone was absolutely wonderful,who I came in contact with,I will definitely recommend Smiths Motors ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Brockton and the team in the showroom were great to work with. I felt heard and appreciated. So happy I went to Smith to shop for my next automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Nick was great. In and out quickly with good communication. Downside - cost. $3k for service B and getting front rear brakes done. Highway robbery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Courteous, polite, fast, and even washed my car! I’ll be buying my next Benz from then!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Nick and Craig are always a pleasure to work with in service. Quick service and completed on time .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

They took my car in at the appointed time and honored their warranty for repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Craig was very attentive to making certain all vehicle needs were met and my visit was comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I am very pleased with the service I received from Craig at Smith Motors in Haverhill. Craig took the time to review my extensive service record with me, help me understand the timeline for various services, inspect my car for what was needed, order the proper repairs, and search for available online M-B promotions to give me a break on the costs of an ‘A Service’ and front breaks. I really appreciate the extra effort !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Good service. Efficient work. Good attitudes. My adviser is professional and nice to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Craig is so accommodating and professional. He treats me like family. I always enjoy bringing my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Dependable, knowledgeable and efficient service. A pleasure to do business with Smith ….none of my Mercedes have ever seen the inside of another service bay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Would have been great to get more details at check out my first Service A (Tire tread depth, brakes, etc.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Always Courteous & Professional staff. Highly recommend others to bring your Mercedes to Smith Motors for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Service was great. Nick and the technician resolved the issue immediately. Car is running like new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Great job thanks for the servíce very pleasant places and professional . I will go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I have been a customer for 18 years and have always had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

It is my second time for service . They are awsome. I will recommend them to my friends and family .we have 4 Mercedes between me and my brother. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I had the good fortune to meet Nick. He was beyond pleasant. They fixed both issues in a timely manner and even washed my car!! Thank you for your service and professionalism .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Nick, my service manager, is outstanding. He took care of my alignment and oil change within hours while he provided me with a comfortable loaner. He's respectful, courteous, and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Craig is a top notch service manager and representative. His top priority is always his customers. He explains all services performed and strives to get my car back to me as quickly as possible. All and all a terrific job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Outstanding customer service, very professional, I appreciate all the updates and concerns. Thank you much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Excellent service! Always prompt and efficient. Craig is awesome! Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I had such a low pressure, positive car buying experience. I would certainly tell others to try out Smith Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Best service department.. Very friendly and helpful with all my questions. First time Mercedes owner and I LOVR my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Craig Tedeschi was the best. I have an older car a 2010 350 E that needed $3500 worth of work. I love that car and I believe it will go 300,000 miles. I take care of it. It is a really good year. Cheers to Craig. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The staff are always helpful and hospitality! They’re ethical as well which is priceless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The dealer is close to my home and the service is friendly and professional. I bought my car there with a prepaid service contract. I am satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Excellent, professional service. No wait time, the problem has been resolved in one day. Kudos to the service manager, outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Craig is very accommodating and knowledgeable. Always very respectful and makes you feel comfortable and understood. This is my 3rd Mercedes from Smith Motors and hope to continue my relationship with them. I travel from Maine just to have my service done at Smith!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

brockton payette is wonderful noel is wonderful. they are alway accommodating thanks to brockton😊thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

He is very thoughtful and understanding. He works with you and makes you know that your car will be in safe hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Good service Jerry and other parts people Friendly and helping a good experience over all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Smith Motors is always responsive and respectful of me and my car. I look forward to going there. Craig is terrific at explaining what will be done and wby. He brings in whoever is necessary to get the information that is needed. When I was there, he brought in Brock to clarify some lease and new car-related issues and Brock tracked those down immediately. Craig had a loaner ready for my use while the work was being done in service so that I was seamlessly on my way. Overall great experience, as always!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Dropped my vehicle off for recall repair. Very professional and courteous from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service. The service dept made this easy. I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Nick Klinger was very helpful and knowledgeable. He guided me on the phone to temporarily resolve my issue and again at the dealership to resolve my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent customer service. I bought my car there and I have my car serviced there too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent customer service. Every one I worked with was very helpful . They all knew what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Matt was an excellent communicator. He explained the work that would be done, how long it would take and kept me updated. When I had to leave the car overnight, he immediately gave me a loaner car and explained how to operate the mechanics of the car before sending me on my way. When I returned the next day, Matt answered all my questions and I learned some facts about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Good service. Annual 1yr service. No issues thus far. Don't drive this car alot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Smith is awesome. Great service and they understand the importance of other people's time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Craig is super responsive, always a nice working with him ! Always kept me updated on progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Always the best! Keeps me apprised of status! And car is so clean when I pick it up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I had very pleasant experience at haverhill dealership. The team was very accommodating and walked me through the process. They presented ideal price for the vehicle so there was no time wasting. Marc was knowledgeable and helpful with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Mark and Loren were great. Very responsive and wonderful customer service. I highly recommend Smith Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Listen, they take great care of me and my cars. I think we are together 12 years now. ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Stopped by for an unexpected problem without an appointment and was helped right away. It was my first time at this location, I usually go to other Mercedes locations but was told by a friend that this one is better and they were right. I was assisted right away, the customer service was amazing, and they worked on my car so fast. I was out of there within a half hour. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

My entire experience was great! They took me immediately, did maintenance, corrected a recall and inspected my car and I had my car back within two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Everyone there were caring and understanding of vehicle situation and the subframe situation was covered by warranty so as I only had to pay for: clamps, screws and shim and vehicle was fixed promptly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review