Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The service was very good. My tire problem was fixed quickly and with out cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service! I was in and out in no time for my scheduled maintenance. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Joe at the cashiers desk was extremely nice and helpful and Dave penny went out of his way to help me when I picked up my vehicle very nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service and very friendly. On time and done correctly. Thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Clean!! Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff was very helpful. I will definitely return to Smith Motor Sales again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The service was quick and friendly. I enjoyed going to this dealership and will continue to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Everyone (parts, service, cashier) was great! I’ve never had a better experience getting my vehicles serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The best around. Always feel taken care of and welcome. Smith is the only place I take my car for service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Stellar experience all around!! And Roger is the absolute best! 😊 Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill is where it’s at.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They went above and beyond to help us with our lease buyout. Loren was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They took my car in right away. Gave me a loaner and my car was repaired the next morning. Many courteous and competent people in the service department we involved with Les being the point man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very concise in detail for work performed. I have purchased or leased many cars from Smith, they are wonderful and treat you respectfully. I highly recommend smith-motors

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Very fast turnaround , exactly as promises and rang up even cheaper than quoted. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The sevice department was outstanding. Very profession and accommodating to my needs A* rating. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

It is always a wonderful experience at Smith Motors. The employees provide quality customer service. I highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The whole process from booking the appointment to completion was excellent. Nick Klinger was very good and the car was ready when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Extremely attentive and friendly team. Very honest and fair. I had an emergency situation they fixed it In no time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service was prompt, courteous and done correctly in a timely fashion in a friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Service was prompt, courteous and done correctly in a professional manner in a friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Nick Klinger is the definition of being an expert in providing white glove customer at an already well known customer service oriented brands such as MB. They give me a private space to conduct my meetings remotely while servicing my car. Definitely recommend the team there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Without any appointment, I went in to replace my flat tire. I got help right away and got my car back right on time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I was very pleased the gentlemen got this car started. It wasn’t an easy task with a twenty year old car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Always treated well there service people are helpful and understanding the tec had my ml back to me very quickly thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Thank you to Craig and the mechanics at Smith Motors . They never gave up on the ongoing issue that we’ve had with a Mercedes ML50, that we didn’t purchase through Smith. I’d definitely go back to them for future service on any of three Mercedes Automobiles that we own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The team is always great to work with. The diagnosis was quick and the issue was resolved sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very clean dealership. Honest, hardworking very understanding employees in all departments. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I started doing business with Smith Motor since 2016 a.m. I also had the experience with another Mercedes Benz dealership but never like Smith Motor, excellent customer service representative, fast and quality service like no one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Smith motors takes care of their customers. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating with a comfortable atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Hands down the best car buying experience from start to finish! Everyone is super accommodating, helpful and have a no-pressure approach to sales. Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The service Advisor was very polite a provided professional advise for services that would be performed. Service was also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Service was great and fast had a very humble individual with great attitude from roadside assistance. 👍💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Continual great service and team @ Smiths Mercedes, We highly recommend them. We have always had great service and support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Best customer service Graig tedeschi take good care of you Highly recommend 10 of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Absolute TOP NOTCH dealership and service center. For as long as I can afford a Mercedes, I will NEVER buy a car elsewhere. Despite being 15 mins from another (larger) Mercedes dealership that is part of a well-known local auto group, I drive out of my way to Smith Motor Sales for service because the experience, the quality, and the service are truly second to none. I don’t usually write reviews but my husband and I have been so impressed by / happy with Smith Motor Sales service group that we want to spread the word, and support them. It’s ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Minimal disruption to get my car serviced and detailed. Love their pickup/drop off service because driving up there would be a pain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Quick, efficient, and we’ll priced. Craig was a pleasure to work with. Repairs and pricing were accurate and inline with the estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Excellent and fast service after my tire blew out and my car was dropped off at 1:00 in the morning at their dealership. Very friendly and accommodating staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

This Dealership by far has the most helpful group of people and they are all so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service personnel was Very helpful and courteous. They service the car within time frame and did only things that was necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I've been a client of both their sales department as well as their service department and I've never been disappointed in any of my interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Craig was very professional and attentive. Ensured all my requests were put on invoice and completed. Picked up the vehicle EOD as promised. Painless and appreciate the top notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Sales, service and delivery was exceptional... Very nice atmosphere to purchase a automobile or service it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Service department is always fast, courteous and efficient. The time is takes to complete the process is always done efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I appreciate the professionalism of the employees in each department and how clean the waiting area is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

From the beginning all departments were knowledgeable, friendly and thorough...Sales, delivery and service. TY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I only trust them with my car, professional, careing they really know what they are doing ty!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Had a great experience! Everyone was very friendly and relaxed. No one was being pushy or making me feel stressed out, and my new car is beautiful! This is what the car-buying experience should feel like!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Service on the car was fine. I was charged for the service when in fact my service was prepaid. I spoke to Randy and he was going to put through a credit. I just got my card bill and there was no credit issued. I am most unhappy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Always a great experience at Smith. They don’t oversell service and complete it promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Professional and courteous, very satisfied and would highly recommend the dealership! The service rep (Nick) was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Always great service! Nick was great ! Car is always cleaned. In and out in timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great experience, let you know what is wrong with your vehicle. Pleasant, will answer any questions/concerns without anger. I highly recommend Smith Motors to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I had one my vehicles detailed. Received it back in excellent condition and what could pass as a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

They were able to schedule a battery replacement right away so I did not need to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Always a wonderful experience getting my car serviced at Smith Motors The staff is wonderful and so accommodating. I hope it always continues that way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Fabulous guys .. excellent service and help from a guy Can’t remember his name .. sorry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

More than helpful. No matter the issue it’s always handled professionally as well as in a timely manner. Quality work and quality parts, I’ll never bring my car to get serviced by anybody other than Niko.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Nick is always very helpful and courteous- always willing to answer questions in a thorough way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Service department is one of the best MB departments I have ever used. After they repaired my S550 the car was nicely detailed. What a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The service center at Smith Motor Sales was very efficient. They got the job done quickly. I couldn’t ask for more or better!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Craig and the crew were amazing as always proving exemplary and unparalleled customer service. Great customer service and great service by the unheralded mechanics that do such a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Excellent service provided by service techs and customer service reps very professional all around. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The dealership is great. Always professional, helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend them. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Get crew and an great blend of young and older team of guys Happy to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Kept me informed and work was done in a timely fashion and quite a bit under the quote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable always ready to assist, from the owners to every member of the team. They always make me feel welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Craig is a n exceptional resource to your company in the service department. Always 100 percent for working with the customer. Service done impeccably as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Roger and Randy Extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend Smith motors to all. Great overall experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

On-line appts definitely a plus Quick service Loaner car available Expensive car to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is very professional and friendly. All my vehicles have been detailed with complete professionalism. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I have been pleased with the service at this dealership. Nick is particularly helpful whenever I go to the dealership, and I feel he is really trying to assist in any way he can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great dealership both the owner and all the staff are great. Wes Reed always goes the extra mile with HOS service and professionalism. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I’ve been dealing with Smith Motors for many years and they never disappoint! A great experience, and always attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I brought my car in for a detailing, they did an unbelievable job. The motor looked great the trunk looked great the whole car was beautiful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Smith is fantastic!!! Love them! Nick is amazing. Craig and David as well. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Wes turned what was a terrible morning with car troubles into a great day. His level of customer service was above and beyond and this is coming from someone in sales. Definitely coming to smith for the next Mercedes’ purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I am never disappointed, the service department goes way way way above and beyond to accommodate in every way! All with a smile on their faces!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very efficient and vehicle was completed much sooner than expected. They all checked to make sure I had no recalls outstanding on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I am very happy and pleased with my choice, the best decision I could make, the process was super agile and fast, I recommend them 💯

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Craig went out of his way to get my car in and out this morning! Had an issue w my tire.. told me to come in - no appointment- and he had it fixed and car cleaned very quickly! Service area is neat and clean.. always feel comfortable when there! Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Even with shortage in staff, service was great. Appreciate Craig reviewing what I could expect for the yearly service of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had an extremely easy process ordering and picking up my new GLC. Brockton made it a very simple process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Craig was the best service guy I’ve ever worked with. Communicated throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I needed the B service so I scheduled an appointment. Once my car was in the bay I received a call from Wes. He explained all the things the car needed in addition to be service. I was thankful for his inspection and investigation of a gas leak I had experienced. All went very well and I appreciate all the assistance I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Always do a wonderful job and very friendly. Been going there for more than 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

All service advisors are knowledgable, accommodating, courteous and pleasant. The work performed is excellent and completed in a timely manner - I would not go elsewhere. All visits have been very positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very efficient and pleasant group of employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Craig Tedeschi is an outstanding representative of Smith Mercedes. He gets it and then some.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Excelency is in your service. Thanks. I am very greatful. Just need to help to get parts for old models

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great place to do business. Good service. Great employees. Good selection of used and New vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very happy Pleasant experience from the moment I drove into the service area walking in being assisted and the time it took to have my car completed everybody around me it was polite and informative highly recommend this place for others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Excellent service. Work done on time. Car runs great now. Will come back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great client service. Listened to my request and made sure everything was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review